Download AKA Bhovamania EP | Zip & Mp3 Download AKA Bhovamania EP | Zip & Mp3


Download AKA Bhovamania EP



Download AKA Bhovamania Album

Free Download AKA Bhovamania EP | Download Bhovamania Album by AKA

On Bhovamania, AKA addresses matters of the heart, mind and soul over EDM, Afropop and house music. He taps into an array of samples and clips tailored around the theme of wrestling in a way that’s both nostalgic and cinematic. “There’s a lot of electric guitar on the album which is very much in the style of vintage WWE wrestler entrance themes,” he tells Apple Music. “I tried to play on that throughout the album to give it that kind of texture and all those wrestling clips gave it that feel. In hip-hop you project a persona, sometimes get stuck in character and become a bit larger than life with all the drama and over-the-top-ness. That’s what the parallels between the two art forms are.” Here, he talks us through each track on his conceptual EP below.

Tracklist of AKA Bhovamania Album

1. AKA – Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. AKA – Casino ft. Sho Madjozi & Flvme || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. AKA – Heavy Drank (feat. K.O.) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. AKA – Mufasa || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. AKA – Python (feat. Don Design & Moozlie) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. AKA – Cross My Heart || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. AKA – Finessin’ || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. AKA – Holy Water || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. AKA – Energy (feat. Gemini Major) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. AKA – Monuments (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready D) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. AKA – African Man || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. AKA – Mr Perfect (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready DAKA) || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. AKA – AKA (feat. L-Tido) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Recommended for you


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.