DOWNLOAD Mpumi Mzobe Nompumelelo Album | Zip File DOWNLOAD Mpumi Mzobe Nompumelelo Album | Zip File


DOWNLOAD Mpumi Mzobe Nompumelelo Album



DOWNLOAD Mpumi Mzobe Nompumelelo Album

Free Download Mpumi Mzobe Nompumelelo Album | Download Nompumelelo Album by  Mpumi Mzobe

South African Powerhouse vocalist, Mpumi Mzobe released her anticipated bodywork project called “Nompumelelo” album.

It contains 16 solid tracks and features the like of artistes and producers from South African such as Drumpope, Bucie, Trademark, DJ SK and more.

Tracklist of Mpumi Mzobe Nompumelelo Album

1. Mpumi Mzobe – Black Man ft. Bucie

2. Mpumi Mzobe – Mfo kaLanga ft. Professor

3. Mpumi Mzobe – Uzobuya

4. Mpumi Mzobe – Hamba

5. Mpumi Mzobe – Ngizimisele

6. Mpumi Mzobe – Umama ft. DrumPope

7. Mpumi Mzobe – Ngibambe

8. Mpumi Mzobe – Qina ft. Kija

9. Mpumi Mzobe – Imenemene

10. Mpumi Mzobe – Your Love ft. Mailo Music

11. Mpumi Mzobe – Magata ft. Mailo Music

12. Mpumi Mzobe – Sekumnandi ft. Dj SK

13. Mpumi Mzobe – Impi ft. Trademark

14. Mpumi Mzobe – Ngithule ft. Bruno Masemza

15. Mpumi Mzobe – Phendula

16. Mpumi Mzobe – Ithemba Lami ft. DJ Active

DOWNLOAD Mpumi Mzobe – Nompumelelo Album zip

Recommended for you


  1. mar

    August 1, 2020 at 4:51 PM

    link doesn’t work

  2. Nanyaxido

    August 5, 2020 at 9:55 AM

    I’ve been waiting for something like this! !!!!!😆😆😆😆😆

  3. King4mza

    August 5, 2020 at 9:39 PM

    I can’t download any albums now… this page need some upgrades

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.